Overview of dine-in restrictions in Australia

The following guide has been created to give quick access to understand restrictions in your state. This does not constitute legal advice. We will do our best to keep the resources in this guide up to date, clear and current, however it is your responsibility to check the source and understand the regulations that apply to your venue.

Australian Capital Territory

New South Wales

Northern Territory


South Australia



Western Australia

Other References

This article was last updated on the 3rd of June 2020, please report outdated links to feedback@obeeapp.com

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us